Board Members

These are the current members of the Ellerslie Community League board. Please feel free to get in touch with any of us. We’d love to hear from you!

President Dan Schultz president@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Vice President Jennifer Parsonage vp@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Treasurer Amanda Goulet treasurer@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Secretary Amy Mottershead secretary@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Memberships Director Christine Lim memberships@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Programs Director Vacant programs@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Communications Director Scott MacKinnon communications@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Sports Director Matthew MacNeil sports@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Social Director Gisselle Willimus social@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Civics Director Josh Powell civics@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Neighbourhood Watch Director Sean Thorimbert neighbourhoodwatch@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Fundraising Director Sharlene Belzile fundraising@ellersliecommunityleague.com

Our board includes two new Directors at Large – Amin Hussein and Navdeep Gulati