Board Members

These are the current members of the Ellerslie Community League board. Please feel free to get in touch with any of us. We’d love to hear from you!

President Alicia Lemaire president@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Vice President Dan Schultz vp@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Treasurer Amanda Goulet treasurer@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Secretary Jennifer Parsonage secretary@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Memberships Director Christine Lim memberships@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Programs Director Vacant programs@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Communications Director Barry Obondo communications@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Sports Director Vacant sports@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Social Director Amy Mottershead social@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Civics Director Jerry Pasternak civics@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Neighbourhood Watch Director Irfan Chaudhry neighbourhoodwatch@ellersliecommunityleague.com
Fundraising Director Sharlene Belzile fundraising@ellersliecommunityleague.com