Board Members

These are the current members of the Ellerslie Community League board. Please feel free to get in touch with any of us. We’d love to hear from you!

President Dan Schultz
Vice President Jennifer Parsonage
Treasurer Amanda Goulet
Secretary Amy Mottershead
Memberships Director Christine Lim
Programs Director Vacant
Communications Director Scott MacKinnon
Sports Director Matthew MacNeil
Social Director Gisselle Willimus
Civics Director Josh Powell
Neighbourhood Watch Director Sean Thorimbert
Fundraising Director Sharlene Belzile

Our board includes two new Directors at Large – Amin Hussein and Navdeep Gulati